Photo frenzy

Things are going great! Had a big and challenging exam last week, but it feels as though I did really good. We will see when the results get it. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

I am making further progress in the apartment too. Basically all big pieces of furniture are finally in place. Mom came up last week with more trivial things. This is the best part of moving - decorating!!

People keep asking for photos, so here are a few more:

I love my two paintings (puzzles made by me!):



Finally have a shower curtain. Being picky does NOT equal being fast. I must be too picky for my own good.


Memories of the US - 1



Memories of the US - 2 Souvenirs from my travels



Memories of the US - 3 Ella!!! Miss my kids!


Tiny change, but big difference - love my new knobs!


Got some flowers from my grandparents.


Oops, the flowers reminded me - I have to write an analysis of the usage of flowers and trees in the novel Mrs Dalloway. Exciting, right?! Maybe a quick visit to the gym first. There's nothing like brainstorming while on a treadmill!!

Xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0